OUR FAMILY IS ALWAYS THERE FOR YOURS

As a family business, we understand and are attentive to the needs of your family. That’s why we provide a supervisor on site to ensure clear communication with you, the client, and that our services are always adapted to your evolving needs.

OUR HISTORY

WE TAKE CARE OF YOUR ENVIRONMENT, AS IF IT WERE OUR OWN

Marco Entretien is a business rooted in family. For more than 20 years, clients have entrusted us with the cleanliness of their environment, a responsibility that we have taken on with passion and commitment. Whether it’s for private homes or corporate offices, shops or churches, daycares or industrial facilities, our services are professional, efficient and secure—a promise made to every client, regardless of size or needs.

RELIABLE AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICES AVAILABLE TO EVERYONE

Our mission has been passed down from father to daughter: to offer all people in Quebec a clean, healthy and safe environment. Our trusted staff are carefully selected to guarantee cleaning services that are flexible, thorough and quick. In fact, our dedicated and reliable teams are available at any time, ensuring a clean environment, ready to be enjoyed, upon your return.

THE MARCO ENTRETIEN TEAM

WE GUARANTEE THE PRESENCE OF A CHEF ON SITE IN EVERY CLEANING

RELAXING AMBIENCE

JAMES

Head responsible | Co-president

RELAXING AMBIENCE

Paulina

Head responsible | Co-president

RELAXING AMBIENCE

MÉLANIE

Head responsible

RELAXING AMBIENCE

CARLA

Head responsible

Follow us

Follow us on our social media networks for our promotions and additional news.


Contact Us

Need more information? You have a business proposal or partnership? Here is the form to fill to contact us.

Thank you!

NOTRE FAMILLE AU SERVICE DE LA VÔTRE

Entreprise familiale, nous comprenons vos besoins et sommes à l’écoute de ceux-ci. C’est pourquoi nous nous assurons de la présence d’un chef responsable sur les lieux afin d’assurer une communication transparente avec nos clients et une amélioration continue de nos services.

NOTRE HISTOIRE

NOUS PRENONS SOIN DE VOTRE ENVIRONNEMENT COMME SI C’ÉTAIT LE NÔTRE

Marco Entretien, c’est avant tout une histoire de famille. Depuis plus de 20 ans, nos clients nous confient la prise en charge de la propreté de leur environnement, une responsabilité que nous assurons avec cœur et dévouement. De résidences privées aux immeubles de bureaux et commerciaux en passant par des églises, des CPE et des établissements industriels, c’est un service professionnel, sécuritaire et efficace que nous offrons à nos clients, peu importe leur taille et leurs besoins.

DES SERVICES FIABLES ET PROFESSIONNELS À LA PORTÉE DE TOUS

De père en fille, nous sommes animés par la mission suivante : rendre accessible aux Québécois un environnement propre, sain et sécuritaire. Nos équipes de confiance, sélectionnées avec soin, garantissent un service d’entretien ménager flexible, rapide et en profondeur. Joignables en tout temps, dévouées et fiables, elles s’occupent de tout pendant votre absence – vous n’avez qu’à rentrer chez vous en toute confiance et savourer les moments de qualité que vous méritez tant.

L’ÉQUIPE MARCO ENTRETIEN

NOUS GARANTISSONS LA PRÉSENCE D’UN CHEF SUR PLACE À CHAQUE MÉNAGE

RELAXING AMBIENCE

JAMES

Chef responsable | Coprésident

RELAXING AMBIENCE

Paulina

Chef responsable | Coprésidente

RELAXING AMBIENCE

MÉLANIE

Chef responsable

RELAXING AMBIENCE

CARLA

Chef responsable

Suivez-nous

Suivez-nous sur nos réseaux de médias sociaux pour nos promotions et nouvelles supplémentaires.


CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Vous avez besoin de renseignements supplémentaires? Vous avez une proposition d‘affaires ou de partenariat? Voici le formulaire à remplir pour prendre contact avec nous.

Merci!